April 17, 2014

Latest Headlines

Cheektowaga man sentenced to six months for beating former girlfriend

ECC brings back 'Pathways to Success' Pre-Collegiate Studies program

Canine companions look for forever homes through Buffalo C.A.R.E.S.

Meet the Easter Bunny at Park Edge Sweet Shoppe and Cookie Expressions

Wolf Blitzer to address Canisius College undergraduate Class of 2014

National Cancer Institute grant allows Roswell Park Cancer Institute to study pancreatic cancer

Erie County Clerk Chris Jacobs announces registered organ donation goal

John W. Percy to present about the War of 1812 in Western New York

Students from St. John the Baptist learn the key ingredients for helping others

'The Voice' live tour comes to WNY

Bowmansville Firefighters elect 2013 officers

BY: Metro Source Staff | December 06, 2012

LANCASTER- The membership of the Bowmansville Volunteer Fire Association have elected the following members to leadership positions for 2013:

Fire Chief Mark J. Lawniczak Sr.

1st Asst. Chief Robert F. Sinclair

2nd Asst. Chief Derrick Jentsch

Captain Patrick Reiner

1st Lieutenant Wayne J. Stewart

2nd Lieutenant Timothy Stearns

3rd Lieutenant R.J. Surowick

EMS Captain Daniel H. Curtis

EMS Lieutenant Kyle Cleveland

President Steve Wik

Vice President Kevin Stahrr

Recording Secretary Molly Prell

Corresponding Secretary Emily Trzepacz

Financial Secretary Daniel A. Stachelski, Jr.

Treasurer Raymond J. Hartel, Jr.

3 year Director Christopher N. Hoffman, Sr.

5 year Director Frank Prell

Anthony Suchyna and Michael Trzepacz continue to serve in their director positions, as does Harold Wolf, who was selected chairman of the board of directors.

Add your Comments

Be the first to Comment